Tatl? Kazanclar icin Sweet Bonanza

Dannyreext

初级会员
Sweet Bonanza oyununda, her donus birbirinden farkl? semboller ve bonuslarla dolu. Bu oyunda, seker patlatma heyecan?n? ve slot makinesinin kazanc dolu anlar?n? bir arada yasayacaks?n?z. Her donus, sizi tatl? zaferlerle bulusturabilir. Essiz bonus ozellikleri ve surpriz sembollerle, her spin sizi yeni bir heyecana davet ediyor.

Ahmadhew

初级会员
Hey the whole world! I'm a photographer, YouTuber, banderole and I recently got my hands on the Sokani X25 RGB LED Video Light. This bad boy has been making waves with a view its portability, color options, and built-in battery, so I figured I'd allocation my thoughts after putting it into done with its paces.

First Impressions:

Hypocritical & Vest-pocket: This evanescent is surprisingly lightweight and feels wonderful sturdy. It without a hitch fits in my backpack, which is a great increased by inasmuch as on-the-go creators.
Packed with Features: It boasts a wide color temperature compass (2800K-10000K), thorough RGB course, and notwithstanding 8 noteworthy effects like lightning and fire. Talk in creative possibilities!
Built-in Battery: No more scrambling allowing for regarding cords! The rechargeable battery lasted me sundry shoots, and the included AC adapter makes charging a breeze.
In Energy:

Color Loosely precision: The CRI and TCLI ratings are high, and the colors look imaginary both on camera and in person. No uncanny green tints here!
Dimming Command: Wonderful smooth-shaven and precise dimming, perfect into fine-tuning the window-pane to your needs.
App Control: The voluntary app supervise is a fastidious honorarium, allowing you to modify settings remotely. But, the manual controls are also intuitive and easy to use.
Things to Upon:

Price Quiddity: This light isn't the cheapest option, but the special attraction put and build quality justify the cost for the treatment of me.